TRUMP: Best President ever Topic

I used to be part fish. We played way too hard. My old pal Vodka. Joe Walsh and I could have kept distillers busy... I gave it up years ago, save an occasional cold one, of which some goes into the BBQ sauce. One, maybe two while I cook. I really don't miss it. It's a rental deal anyway...embrace Luzianne...

I'm not an alcoholic. I was just drunk. A lot. No meetings....Three bridges? Take the middle one.
1/2/2018 10:45 PM (edited)
I hear ya.

I sell beer for a living so it's always around...even just at 8 am meetings as we are tasting a new supplier or sampling someone's new stuff. Gets a guy fat.
1/2/2018 10:46 PM
The hard stuff too, cuz of all the sweet soda. It packs on the weight.
1/2/2018 10:51 PM
Posted by all3 on 1/2/2018 5:13:00 PM (view original):
Posted by tangplay on 1/2/2018 2:56:00 PM (view original):
Posted by cccp1014 on 1/2/2018 2:10:00 PM (view original):
No and no. Don't you agree that the issue is having single parents and not the schools? If you cannot afford to have kids then don't HAVE THEM!!! I wanted to have 10 kids but we settled for two due to the cost of having kids. It doesn't take a genius to realize that kids are expensive. I don't feel sorry for those that choose to have kids when they have no business having them. I am sorry.
So if you are poor, don't have kids.
If you can't afford to have children, then don't have children.
Don't rely on charity or the Government to provide for your child.
This should be common sense to everyone (but is sadly very far from it, as people actually use having children to supplement their income).
THIS!
1/3/2018 8:23 AM
I love how Liberals make excuses and whine. I think it is pretty easy to not be poor in America.
  1. Graduate High School
  2. Don't be a single parent
  3. Get a job
Stop making excuses and just help people execute on those three steps and America will be much better off. I am not sure how much simpler I can make it.
1/3/2018 8:26 AM